calendar

Key Dates

 

TERM DATES

2018

Term 1:               Wednesday 31 January to Thursday 29 March

Term 2:               Tuesday 17 April to Friday 22 June

Term 3:               Tuesday 17 July to Friday 21 September

Term 4:               Tuesday 9 October to Friday 7 December

 

MID-TERM BREAKS

Term 1  Monday 12 March - Labour Day

Term 2  Monday 11 June - Queen's Birthday

Term 3  Monday 20 August

Term 4  Mon 5 & Tue 6 Nov - Melbourne Cup Weekend

 

 

2019 Term Dates

Term 1:               Wednesday 30 January to Friday 5 April

Term 2:               Tuesday 23 April to Friday 28 June

Term 3:               Tuesday 23 July to Friday 20 September

Term 4:               Tuesday 8 October to Friday 6 December

 

2020 Term Dates

Term 1:         Wednesday 29 January to Friday 27 March      

Term 2:        Tuesday 14 April to Friday 19 June     

Term 3:        Tuesday 14 July to 18 September 

Term 4:        Tuesday 6 October to Friday 4 December

 

RocketTheme Joomla Templates